d, Octube, 2020

29Oct9:00 am11:30 amDiálogo Público Privado sobre Gestión Sostenible de Plásticos

Event Details

Diálogo Público Privado sobre Gestión Sostenible de Plásticos.

29 de octubre 2020. 8:00 México; 9:00 Colombia y Perú; 11:00 Chile

Time

(Thursday) 9:00 am - 11:30 am

X