d, Noviembre, 2021

22Nov7:00 pm9:00 pmEvento virtual “The Pacific Alliance and the Philippines: Opportunities for a Renewed Partnership”

Event Details

Evento virtual “The Pacific Alliance and the Philippines: Opportunities for a Renewed Partnership” | Organiza: Embajadas de la Alianza del Pacífico en Filipinas | 22 de noviembre | Hora: 6pm - 8pm (Ciudad de México), 7pm - 9pm (Bogotá/Lima) y 9pm - 11pm (Santiago) | Enlace del evento: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82583972641

Time

(Monday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

X